Samoa Rugby World Cup Tickets
  1. Home
  2. Sports Tickets
  3. Rugby World Cup Tickets
  4. Samoa Rugby World Cup Tickets
  5. Samoa Vs Chile Tickets
  • Samoa Vs ChileRugby World Cup 2023

    Sat, Sep 16, 2023

    Stade de Bordeaux

    03:00 PM - 06:00 PM

    Bordeaux, France


Stade de Bordeaux


Stade de Bordeaux

The Nouveau Stade de Bordeaux, currently also known as the Matmut Atlantique for sponsorship purposes, is a football stadium in Bordeaux, France. It is the home of Ligue 1 club FC Girondins de Bordeaux and seats 42,115 spectators.

Request Ticket, Hospitality & Travel Packages


Samoa Rugby World CupSamoa Rugby World Cup 2023

Qualifying for the 2019 Rugby World Cup for Oceania Rugby began in June 2016, where across 2 years, 3 teams competed for two direct qualification spots from Oceania. Two places were available to Oceania in a cross-regional play-off series' to qualify for the World Cup and or advance through the Repechage. Two teams from the Oceania region, New Zealand and Australia, qualified automatically for the 2019 World Cup by finishing in the top 12 in the 2015 World Cup. Fiji and Tonga qualified by finishing first and second (on aggregate) in the 2016 and 2017 Pacific Nations Cup competitions. Samoa advanced to the cross regional play-off where they would play a team from Europe for a place in the World Cup; the loser would move to the Repechage. Tahiti won the 2017 Oceania Rugby Cup to advance to the second cross regional play-off, but were disqualified in March 2018 after a World Rugby investigation found they had fielded two ineligible players in their match against the Cook Islands. The Cook Islands were then declared winner of the Oceania Rugby Cup and will advance to the regional playoff to play a team from Asia for a place in the Repechage.
Samoa Rugby World Cup

Samoa Rugby World CupAll Events

RUGBY WORLD CUP DISCLAIMER is in NO way associated with Rugby World Cup Limited ("RWCL"), Rugby World Cup, World Rugby, Rugby Union or organizers for Rugby World Cup 2023 to be held in France from September 2023 till October 2023. The term Rugby World Cup is used only for the purpose of properly describing certain events and without the specific permission of RWCL. Tickets/Packages listed on our marketplace are not affiliated with RWCL and are sold usually on higher prices than the face value by individual sellers/vendors who secured tickets from official sources.
RSS Feed for Samoa Rugby World Cup Tickets