Australia Cricket World Cup Tickets
  1. Home
  2. Sports Tickets
  3. Cricket World Cup Tickets
  4. Australia Cricket World Cup Tickets
  5. Australia Vs Pakistan Tickets
  • Australia Vs PakistanCricket World Cup 2023

    Fri, Oct 20, 2023

    M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

    02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    Bengaluru, India

. .

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium


M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

The M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, located in Bengaluru, Karnataka, is a stadium owned by the Government of Karnataka. Flanked by the picturesque Cubbon Park, Queen's Road, Cubbon and uptown MG Road, this four decade old stadium is situated in the heart of the city of Bengaluru. Formerly known as the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) stadium, the ground was later rechristened in tribute to Mr. M. Chinnaswamy, who had served the KSCA for four decades and was also president of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) from 1977–1980. This stadium with a seating capacity of around 40,000 not only regularly hosts Test cricket, One Day Internationals (ODI) and other First-class cricket matches, but also other musical and cultural events. The stadium is also the home ground of the Karnataka state cricket team and the Indian Premier League franchise Royal Challengers Bangalore. It is owned by the Government of Karnataka and has been leased out to the KSCA for a period of 99 years.

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
MG Road, Near Gandhi Park,
Shivaji Nagar,
Karnataka 560001,
Group Bookings, VIP Blocks, Shared/Private VIP Box
Tickets Only Packages (One or Multiple Games)
Are you a Travel Agent, a Tour Operator or a Company? Request Group Bookings

Section / Block

Price per Ticket



Category C

295.00 GBP

₹ 31,049 INR
US$ 363  /  € 336

Category B

340.00 GBP

₹ 35,785 INR
US$ 418  /  € 388

Category A

385.00 GBP

₹ 40,521 INR
US$ 474  /  € 439

Group Bookings, VIP Blocks, Shared/Private VIP Box
Tickets Only Packages (One or Multiple Games)
Are you a Travel Agent, a Tour Operator or a Company? Request Group Bookings

Looking for Different Package & Tickets?   Sell Tickets

Australia Cricket World CupCricket World Cup 2023

Australia Matches Tickets for Cricket World Cup 2023. The Australia Cricket World Cup team has played 978 ODI matches, winning 594, losing 341, tying 9 and with 34 ending in a no-result. As of May 2022, Australia is ranked third in the ICC ODI Championship on 107 rating points, though have been ranked first for 141 of 185 months since its introduction in 2002. Australia is the most successful team in ODI cricket history, winning more than 60 per cent of their matches, with a record seven Cricket World Cup final appearances (1975, 1987, 1996, 1999, 2003, 2007 and 2015) and have won the Cricket World Cup a record five times: 1987, 1999, 2003, 2007 and 2015. Australia is the first (and only) team to appear in four consecutive World Cup finals (1996, 1999, 2003 and 2007), surpassing the old record of three consecutive Cricket World Cup appearances by the West Indies (1975, 1979 and 1983) and the first and only team to win 3 consecutive World Cups (1999, 2003 and 2007). The team was undefeated in 34 consecutive Cricket World Cup matches until the 2011 Cricket World Cup where Pakistan beat them by 4 wickets in the Group stage. It is also the second team to win a World Cup (2015) on home soil, after India (2011). Australia have also won the ICC Champions Trophy twice (2006 and 2009) making them the first and the only team to become back to back winners in the Champions Trophy tournaments. As of 2021, Australia is the only team to win five Cricket World Cups; no other team has won more than two.
Australia Cricket World Cup

Australia Cricket World CupAll Events

RSS Feed for Australia Cricket World Cup Tickets